Date/Time by Timezone
Wed, Jan 9th, 2019 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 9th, 2019 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CT
Wed, Jan 9th, 2019 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM MT
Wed, Jan 9th, 2019 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PT

Register

Our nation’s jails are experiencing a crisis in managing and treating our inmate’s with mental illness. This seminar will discuss the legal requirements regarding the Duty to Protect as well as the key protocols every jail should have in place to include screening tools, heightened watch protocols, housing and programming considerations.

Presenter: Carrie Hill